top of page

Who We Are

Energise Ōtaki is a charitable trust. 

Our trustees are Leigh Ramsey (Chair); Gael Ferguson; Hannelore Wagnor-Nicholls; Dave Rumsey and Di Buchan. 

We are grateful for the contributions of former trustees Andy Fraser, Stuart Pritchard, and Lloyd Chapman. 

Energise Ōtaki is also the many volunteers who make our projects possible. 

Screenshot 2023-08-10 at 3.41.18 PM.png


Energise Ōtaki runs on people power.

We welcome volunteers across all our projects. Please join us! 

bottom of page